Das Team des Zauberwalds


Mareike Lamm

Gruppenleitung

Erzieherin

Kontakt: mareike.lamm@awo-zwergenzuegle.de


Katharina Höger 

B.A. Kindheitspädagogin 

Kontakt: katharina.hoeger@awo-zwergenzuegle.de

  


 Leonie Folger

Erzieherin

Kontakt: leonie.folger@awo-zwergenzuegle.de

 



Gizella Major-Birke

Erzieherin

Kontakt: gizella.major-birke@awo-zwergenzuegle.de


Saif Alsalahi

Anerkennungspraktikant

Kontakt: saif.alsalahi@awo-zwergenzuegle.de


Julia Berkmann

PIA-Praktikantin

Kontakt: julia.berkmann@awo-zwergenzuegle.de



Siria Musca

PIA-Praktikantin

Kontakt: siria.musca@awo-zwergenzuegle.de


Michelle Illes

FSJ

Kontakt: michelle.illes@awo-zwergenzuegle.de