Das TEam der Drachenstadt


Jasmin Eisemann

Gruppenleitung 

Erzieherin

Kontakt: jasmin.eisemann@awo-zwergenzuegle.de


Alicia Wolf

Erzieherin

Kontakt: alicia.wolf@awo-zwergenzuegle.de

 


Melanie Siegle

B.A. Lehramt Sonderpädagogik 

Kontakt: melanie.siegle@awo-zwergenzuegle.de

 



Madlen Burger 

Anerkennungspraktikantin

Kontakt: madlen.burger@awo-zwergenzuegle.de


Christiane Rumpel

Integrationsfachkraft

Kontakt: christiane.rumpel@awo-zwergenzuegle.de


Pascal Mayer

PIA-Praktikant

Kontakt: pascal.mayer@awo-zwergenzuegle.de